Darmawan's KSP Colleague Joins PLN’s Board of Directors


The Indonesian government decided to reshuffle PT Perusahaan Listrik Negara's (PLN) board of directors, a day after appointing Darmawan Prasodjo as President Director to replace Zulkifli Zaini. The State-Owned Enterprises (BUMN) Ministry appointed three new board members: Yusuf Didi Setiarto, Adi Lumakso, and Adi Priyanto.

"The position given to us is a mandate to make the greatest contribution to the country," SOEs Minister Erick Thohir stated on Tuesday. The government hopes that such a board overhaul will accelerate PLN's energy transition plan. The current PLN's board of directors is as follows:

  1. President Director: Darmawan Prasodjo
  2. Director of Corporate Planning: Evy Haryadi
  3. Director of Commerce and Customer Retention: Bob Saril
  4. Director of Finance and Risk Management: Sinthya Roesly
  5. Director of Human Resources Management: Yusuf Didi Setiarto
  6. Primary Energy Director: Rudy Hendra Prastowo
  7. Director of Mega Projects and Renewables: Wiluyo Kusdwiharto
  8. Regional Business Director for Sumatra and Kalimantan: Adi Lumakso
  9. Regional Business Director for Java, Madura, and Bali: Haryanto WS
  10. Regional Business Director for Sulawesi, Maluku, Papua, and Nusa Tenggara: Adi Priyanto

Start your free trial.

If you would like to get a 30-day free unlimited access to all of our insights, please click “Start free trial” button below. If you already have an account, please login.

What do subscribers receive?

As a subscriber, you’ll receive daily insights, weekly business digests, and quarterly industrial reports.

What kind of pieces will i get?

In-depth reports on assumption and impact analysis, as well as update and trends mapping, written by our credible and experienced analysts.

And, there is something else…

Enjoy a 30-day free trial, on us. Feel free to contact us with any additional questions you have.